Offices

Our offices network on Latin America have the respect and knowledge, achieved after several years on the Aviation and Travel Industry.
We know how to create the right strategy to achieve the necessary customer loyalty with the brand impact. And know how to make the product integrate into the market, without losing the original philosophy and through an efficient communication plan.
We are fully convinced that this alternative offered by AIR WORLD TRAVEL, is the new General Sales Agent of the XXI Century.

Argentina

Headquarter

Av Córdoba 673
Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires - Argentina

Phones

+54 11 5272-6063
+54 911 6892-1385

Directory

Commercial Director
Leonardo Zanoni
lzanoni@awtsagroup.com

Contact Center Director
Cayetano Cornes
ccornes@awtsagroup.com

Chile

Headquarter

Coimbra 110 , 4 Piso , Off 401,
Las Condes

Phones

+1 786 301 9788
+56 9 4058 2004
Skype: +1 518 284 4062

Directory

Commercial Director
Marcelo Rodriguez

Brazil

Headquarter

Rua Barão de Itapetininga, 255 cj 311 – 3º andar. CEP 01042-917 – Republica
São Paulo – SP - Brasil

Phones

(55-11) 3257-8611

Directory

Commercial Director
Marcelo Rodriguez
mrodriguez@awtsagroup.com

Financial Director
Ivan Sakr
ivan@awtsagroup.com

Colombia

Office Bogotá

Carrera 11 Nro 73-44 Oficina 810
Edificio Monserrat - Bogota - Colombia

Phones

+57 318 818 6905 / +57 320 204 9050

Office Cali

Avenida 4 Norte No. 24N-90.
Cali-Valle del Cauca

Phones

(0057)( 2) - 5545161 / 5569972
Celular: 31 87082961

Directory

Commercial
Sandra Casas
scasas@awtsagroup.com

Bookings
Laura Guerrero

Management
Jose Cortés
jcortes@awtsagroup.com

Manager
Dario Ardila
dardila@awtsagroup.com

Assistant Manager
Adriana Rengifo

Ecuador

Headquarter

Shyris y Gaspar de Villaroel esq. Centro de Negocios la Galeria local 52.
Quito - Ecuador

Phones

1800 000 775 / +593 2 2430295

Directory

General Director
Rosi de Holguin
rosi@awtsagroup.com

Commercial Director
Juan Carlos Prado
juancarlos@awtsagroup.com

Financial Director
Jenny Pareja
jenny.pareja@awtsagroup.com

Panama

Headquarter

Vía Tocumen, Aeropuerto Internacional de Tocumen, planta baja a lado del Banco Nacional de Panamá, letrero TAME

Phones

(507) 203-7180

Directory

Commercial Director
Marcelo Rodríguez Alday
mrodriguez@awtsagroup.com

Commercial manager
Berta Lange
blange@awtsagroup.com

Financial manager
Marisol Lin
mlin@awtsagroup.com

Paraguay

Headquarter

Gral. Santos esq. Juan de Salazar.
Asunción

Phones

+595 21 602785 / +595 21 227600

Directory

General Director
Jose Carlos Brunetti
jcbrunetti@awtsagroup.com

Commercial Director
Gabriela Simancas
gabriela.simancas@awtsagroup.com

Peru

Headquarter

Calle Bolognesi 125 oficina 1001, Miraflores, Lima, Perú.

Phones

+511 241-1618 / +511 241-1618
+511 668-9126 / +511 242-6555

Directory

Commercial manager
Erick Bellido Stein
erick.bellido@awtsagroup.com

República Dominicana

Headquarter

Calle Manuel de Jesús Troncoso 7, Ensanche Piantini, Santo Domingo

Phones

809 487-6621

Directory

USA

Headquarter

4877 NW, 114th CT, Doral, FL. 33178

Phones

+1 (305) 922-3289

Directory

General Director
Carolina Sarmiento
csarmiento@awtsagroup.com

Communications
fly.usa@awtsagroup.com

Uruguay

Headquarter

Acevedo Diaz 1671,11200
Montevideo, Uruguay

Phones

+598 94445088

Directory

General Director
Radamés Montero
rmontero@swgsa.com

Venezuela

Headquarter

4ta avenida con primera transversal Edificio Caroní 4,5,6. Urbanización Los Palos Grandes, municipio Chacao.
Caracas - Venezuela

Phones

+58 (212) 284-5047 / (212) 493-4853

Directory

General Director
Isaías Sarmiento
isarmiento@awtsagroup.com