SERVICES CUSTOMER HISTORY CONTACTS

Our offices network on Latin America have the respect and knowledge, achieved after several years on the Aviation and Travel Industry.

 

We know how to create the right strategy to achieve the necessary customer loyalty with the brand impact. And know how to make the product integrate into the market, without losing the original philosophy and through an efficient communication plan.

 

We are fully convinced that this alternative offered by AIR WORLD TRAVEL, is the new General Sales Agent of the XXI Century.

 

Headquarter

Avenida Cordoba 673 piso 4 Ofc A  C1054AAF 1054-CABA

Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires

 

Phones

+54 11 5272-6063-6064-6065

Commercial Director

Leonardo Zanoni

lzanoni@awtsagroup.com

 

Finance Director

Silvia Cucchi

scucchi@awtsagroup.com

 

Contact Center Director

Cayetano Cornes

ccornes@awtsagroup.com

DIRECTORIO

Headquarter

Rua General Jardim, 60 10o andar

CEP: 01223-902 Sao Paulo / SP

 

Phones

(55-11) 3257-8611

Commercial Director

Marcelo Rodriguez

mrodriguez@awtsagroup.com

 

Finance Director

Ivan Sakr

ivan@awtsagroup.com

DIRECTORIO

Office Bogotá

Carrera 11 # 76-41 Local 5 Edificio Torre 77

 

Phones

+ (571) 3179099 / 3175299

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Cali

Avenue 4 Norte No. 24N-90.
Cali-Valle del  Cauca

 

Phones

(0057)( 2) - 5545161 / 5569972

Cell: 31 87082961

 

DIRECTORIO

General Director

Isaías Sarmiento

isarmiento@awtsagroup.com

 

Commercial Director

Darío Ardila
dardila@awtsagroup.com

Headquarter

Av. Gaspar de Villarroel E10-121
y Av. 6 de Diciembre, Edificio Plaza 6,
Piso 3, Oficina 39, Quito

 

Phones

1800 000 775

(593) 98 457 9345

 

 

General Director

Rosi de Holguin

rosi@awtsagroup.com

 

Commercial Director

Miguel Soto

miguel.soto@awtsagroup.com

 

Financial Director

Jenny Pareja

jenny.pareja@awtsagroup.com

 

DIRECTORIO

Headquarter

Vía Tocumen, Aeropuerto Internacional de Tocumen, planta baja a lado del Banco Nacional de Panamá, letrero TAME

 

Phones

(507) 203-7180

Commercial Director

Marcelo Rodríguez Alday

mrodriguez@awtsagroup.com

 

Commercial Manager

Berta Lange

blange@awtsagroup.com

 

Finance Director

Marisol Lin

mlin@awtsagroup.com

DIRECTORIO

Headquarter

Av. Malutin y Av Lillo, Paseo Lillo, local 8.

Asunción

 

Phones

(595 21) 621-129/130

 

General Director

Jose Carlos Brunetti

jcbrunetti@awtsagroup.com

 

Commercial Director

Gabriela Simancas

gabriela.simancas@emirates.com

DIRECTORIO

Headquarter

Dirección General Recavarren N* 103, ofc 403, Miraflores, Lima, Perú

 

Phones

+511 241-1618

+511 241-1618

+511 668-9126

+511 242-6555

 

General Manager

Erick Bellido Stein

erick.bellido@awtsagroup.com

 

Commercial Director

Jayme Da Cunha

jayme.dacunha@tame.com.ec

 

Commercial Manager

José Luiz Da Cunha

joseluiz.dacunha@awtsagroup.com

 

Commercial

Karen Peixoto

karen.peixoto@tame.com.ec

DIRECTORIO

Headquarter

7910 NW, 25th St, Suite 204, Doral FL,33122

 

Phones

+1 (305) 397-8502

General Director

Carolina Sarmiento

csarmiento@awtsagroup.com

 

Commercial Director

Francisca Frías

francisca.frias@awtsagroup.com

 

Finance Director

María Gabriela Chávez

maria.chavez@awtsagroup.com

DIRECTORIO

New York Office

36 W 44th St, suite 1018, New York, NY, 10036

Headquarter

4ta avenida con primera transversal Edificio Caroní  4,5,6.
Urbanización Los Palos Grandes, municipio Chacao.
Caracas - Venezuela

 

Phones

+58 (212) 284-5047 / (212) 493-4853

General Director

Isaías Sarmiento

isarmiento@awtsagroup.com

 

DIRECTORIO

AWTSA S.A. Copyright 2016.  Todos los derechos reservados.

ARGENTINA ECUADOR BRASIL PARAGUAY USA BOLIVIA PANAMÁ URUGUAY COLOMBIA PERÚ VENEZUELA